Show Schedule

 

I’m in full craft show mode right now, and the next couple of weeks are going to be so busy!  To anyone who stopped by my booth at Mt. Carmel last weekend, thank you! 

Sorry for the late notice, but tomorrow (11/14/09) I’ll be showing at the Reserve at Gwynedd’s Fine Art & Craft Show.  Proceeds benefit Laurel House, a women’s and children’s shelter.

 

Next, Ladies Shopping Night at Immaculate Conception Church in Jenkintown, PA on Friday, November 20th, from 7:30-10.  This show is a lot of fun, because not only is it free to come in & shop, but they give you free food and wine, too!  What’s not to love?

 

Finally, on December 5th, I’ll be at the Abington Friends School 3Rd Annual Holiday Craft Show.  I did this one last year, and really enjoyed it- what a beautiful campus!

Of course, my Etsy Shop still exists, although I’m really not good about updating it!  Please contact me if you see something that you would like to purchase, chances are, it’s available, or I can make one like it. 

Gigglepotamus now officially has a fan page on Facebook!  Stop by and join to stay updated on shows, announcements, and special deals (or to just make me feel good 🙂 )

 

Have a great weekend everyone!

One Response

Leave a Reply

