Cyber Monday / On my Desk

Well, not to shamelessly plug my Etsy Shop, but it’s freshly stocked and ready for orders.  I’ll be adding more items over the course of the week.  If anyone happens to see something in my flickr photostream that’s not in the shop, feel free to email me or leave a comment to see if it’s available– I just haven’t been able to get it all online yet.

Here are my WIP’s that are on deck to be finished & added (hopefully) this week, and for an upcoming craft show at Abington Friends School:

 

Lots of headless animals are floating around my very messy studio right now.  I’m trying to focus a little more of soft toy making, something that has been itching at me for a while now. 

Sorry for the shoddy photos, Photoshop has not been wanting to open for me lately, so my editing was quite limited.

I’m hoping to make some pop-up puppets and more cone ornaments like this little bunny in the future:

 

 

Why do I love bunnies so?  I dunno…. As you can see, I’ve also jumped on the mushroom & soft tree bandwagon, I just couldn’t help myself…

Have a great Cyber Monday everyone!!

 

🙂

5 Responses

  1. They are so cute! I love the pop up bunny too. Keep up the good work and I hope you get caught up.

  2. Very cute! I am on the embroidery bandwagon right now. And I am very interested in redwork and using other media to embroider on. I still have sewing to do for gifts.

    I love the bunny and the mushrooms. They are adorable.

  3. Seeing your desk makes me want to start sewing and crafting again.

  4. Oooooh, I’m going to be stalking your Etsy shop again! 😉

  5. Does the bunny pop up? It’s cute either way. I used to love popup puppets when I was little, I haven’t seen any in a long time. And the mushrooms, awww. Seems like everyone has cute mushrooms. I need to get on that bandwagon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

