WHOA!

13 Responses

  1. I love how the kitty is sniffing at your belly! Too cute!

    And it looks like a beautiful belly with a nice healthy baby inside :).

  2. Aw, so sweet! You have a great looking belly too! I think kitty would agree. LOL!

    Glad to see some photos and I hope you are feeling great!

  3. What a beautiful belly! You are adorable!

  4. Wow, you look great! And trust me–I see lots of pregnant bellies. Wait . . . that didn’t sound good, did it?

  5. You might as well please the “big belly” clickers, huh?

    (Love the curious kitty!)

  6. How much longer? It looks great!

  7. Ah, that is nothing! You should see mine and I am not even pregnant!

    Beautiful belly, Lauren! (And the cat is a hoot!)

  8. the cat is wondering “what the hell is that”?

    not too much longer!

  9. Hmmm…what is that cat up to? You look cute!

  10. You look beautiful, Lauren! And the cat is adorable.

  11. That’s AWESOME!!!!!
    Please tell me you airbrushed the photo, because I swear i had way more stretch marks. 🙂

  12. Impressive!

    One of my family’s favorite photos is of my mother 8 1/2 months pregnant with twins…she is in a bikini…

    Yes, we have a “fun” family…yes, I have gone to therapy.

  13. Lovely! I LOVE pregnant photos. There are very few of me with any of my four kids, but the few there are mean a lot to me.

    LOVE the kitty! Our cats used to try and curl up on my huge belly and as the baby swirled all around, they would ride along and sniff and continue to adjust their position and sometimes sit up and look down and then look at me like, “WTH is going on here!?!?” and then finally jump down when the baby would not keep still. Man…I miss those cats:(

Leave a Reply

