I Got Nothin’ but MEME

I know I usually post something on Mondays, but truth be told, I’ve been wracking my brain most of the day, and I honestly don’t have much to say today.  I wish I were one of those bloggers who had, like, 5 posts all lined up & waiting their turn, but I usually fly by the seat of my pants when it comes to what I write.  I’ve been seeing this fun little MEME floating around the internet, and although no one has sent it to me,  since I don’t have anything else for today, I thought I’d take it upon myself to play along.  Here’s the scoop:

This is a One-Word-Answer MEME. Pretty self explanatory:

Where is your mobile phone? diaperbag

Where is your significant other? work

Your hair colour?  multibrown

Your mother? happy

Your father? missed

Your favourite thing? creating

Your dream last night? dream?

Your dream goal? numerous

The room you’re in? sunny

Your hobby? sewing

Your fear? failure

Where do you want to be in 6 years? happy

Where were you last night? home

What you’re not? organized

One of your wish-list items? spa-day

Where you grew up? here

The last thing you did? drive

What are you wearing? sweats

Your TV? addictive

Your pets? smelly

Your computer? frustrating

Your mood? peaceful

Missing someone? yes

Your car? dirty

Something you’re not wearing? chaps

Favourite shop? Old Navy

Your summer? long

Love someone? duh

Your favourite colour? varies

When is the last time you laughed? today

When is the last time you cried? today

I was really tempted to answer in more than one word for a lot of these, but that would defeat the point….. it’s fun- feel free to play along if you feel so inclined…
🙂
2 Responses

  1. Ok, I copied at my blog and I did use one two-word answer. Too hard not too. How much longer till the baby?

  2. I know how you feel about getting blog posts written, sometimes I have a ton of material and don’t have time to write it. Then I forget and it never gets written…

    =)

Leave a Reply

