Eat your heart out

Maybelline Great Lash, you’ve got nothing on this guy:

15 Responses

  1. Yeah, he’s definitely in the “Maybe he’s born with it” camp. Beautiful boy, beautiful photo.

  2. Lovely! Those lashes are gorgeous!

  3. Those are beautiful! I wished that mine could do that with the mascara!

  4. Yo Gabba Gabba

  5. Wowzer… fabulous lashes… fabulous photo!

  6. the boys always get the best eyelashes!

    What would you give for eyelashes like his...
    That is my nephew Brett not my favorite picture but you get the idea about the lashes.

    Though my niece has a pretty good set on her:
    2008:Day 20 Beautiful Girl

    Maybe I am just jealous cause my eyelashes are no where near any of these and Wyatt’s.

  7. Why do the boys always get the good lashes?

  8. an angel…while he sleeps…i love me some Wyatt.

    I’ve said it before Max and Wyatt look so very different while looking exactly alike…i’m so curious to see #3.

    one thing for sure, you and bill make pretty babies!

  9. Absolutely precious photo.

  10. what i would give for lashes like that!! 🙂

  11. Precious!

    My three sons all have lashes so long that my husband has been known to trim the dang things from time to time! LOL Our oldest was always so irritated that they would hit his glasses all the time:( They don’t appreciate them.

    They get them from my husband, his could be braided too:) Mine are decent and thankfully my daughter got her Dad’s. People used to ask me if I used mascara on her!?!? I was always shocked! Who would something like that?? Now when I DO put mascara on for her dance recitals…people ask if she is wearing false lashes!

  12. there’s two beautiful things going on in this photo: remarkable, beautiful lashes,OMG, and a sweet little angel taking a NAP! How I love naps, though I never get to take one, I love them so.

  13. Beautiful, beautiful child!!!!

  14. That is when children always look the sweetest, when they are asleep.

Leave a Reply

