PHILLY PRIDE!!

WAY TO GO PHILLIES- 2008 WORLD SERIES CHAMPS!!  The whole town is doing a happy dance.  I was in such a state of anticipation last night, I almost threw up.  It was a weird & wacky ride, but thank goodness they won, I don’t think I could’ve waited through another game!

On another note, I have officially put all of my handbags left from the shows in the shop this morning.  I’m also putting the baby stuff in there slowly, but since it’s harder to photograph, AND I’m still in the midst of finishing Halloween costumes, it could take a few more days.  The monkey onesie is there, though.

That’s all for today- tomorrow is a very big day in this house- I can’t wait to share what we’ve been working on…

Toodles 🙂

3 Responses

  1. Well, congrats on the sports thing. I know nothing about it, but I am glad you are happy!

    Can’t wait to see what you have been working on:)

  2. I thought of you guys as soon as I saw the headlines on MSN.com this morning. 🙂

  3. Yay, Phils. The bags look great.

Leave a Reply

