Politics and Religion- Oh Boy!

Just kidding…. no offense to anyone, but I’m quite weary of the above two topics.  All this bickering is making my head hurt.  I don’t agree with every idea out there, but I’m not going to try to sway your hard earned opinions just because it suits MY agenda better.  That’s just my own personal stance.  It’s ok if you disagree.  I will say this much:  Please don’t assume that because I don’t share my opinion means that I don’t have one.  And, to quote Forrest Gump, “That’s all I have to say about THAT!”

Anyway, don’t forget you have until 8 p.m. EST TONIGHT to get your tips entered into the giveaway for a special prize which is still yet to be announced.  Keep ’em coming!

Oh, and

GO PHILLIES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Responses

  1. I couldn’t agree with you more. So very tired of those two topics.

    Have a great weekend.

  2. I try, really hard, to respect people and their political and religious views. We are all different, therefore, have different views.

    Ditto, to that “Go PHILLIES”!

  3. I feel the same way – I have an opinion, and I really do enjoy listening to other people’s reasons for their choices, but I do not voice my thoughts on it often.

    I respect everyone’s right to their views, even if they disagree with mine. 🙂

    Happy Friday!

    (I don’t follow baseball, but … Go Phillies! – I honestly don’t even know who they are playing. heehee)

Leave a Reply

