I’ve done it again…

I took the plunge and signed up for another craft show.  Tomorrow, I’m dropping off work for Crafts in the Barn, an annual local show that I’ve been wanting to participate in for quite a while now. It all happened so last minute… It’s kinda why I haven’t listed much else in my etsy shop this week, since I need inventory for this show. An old barn on a private property is converted into a shopping showcase of handcrafted items for 4 days– and the best thing? They sell my stuff for me! I don’t have to be there. Which is why I also signed up for an overlapping craft show on the 25th. Do I know how to say no at this point?

Of course, I don’t have nearly the amount of work I would like to have at this point, but I’m hoping people gobble these up for the upcoming chilly months:

They come down far enough to cover the ears with a double layer of fleece, and can be folded up, too.  Right now I think the panda is my favorite.  Or wait…. maybe the bunny?

They’re not in the shop yet, but they can be ordered in sizes newborn to adult!

14 Responses

  1. I love love love those hats….I might have to order me one….too cute.

  2. Those hats are ADORABLE! Do you have any small enough to fit a newborn? Or maybe a six-month-old? I have a few of those coming up too.

    My mom’s going to be in town the weekend of the 25th–we might have to check this out!

  3. Adorable!! I love the panda and the bunny too! How are you feeling with baby boy? Things good?

  4. Okay, I love these hats as well. I have a niece that I’ll be shopping for both her December birthday and for Christmas!

  5. These are SO CUTE!!?!? Where were you when my kids were really young??

    That is so neat about the barn show. Quaint. Love Barns. Love anything like that! Wish I lived there and could come and check it out. And they sell them for you?? Does it get any better??

    Hope you make a nice amount of cash. I may have to grab one of these for my two year old nephew…but which one…hmmmm….

  6. You know, I really can’t wait to have kids now so I can buy some of your stuff. Is that bad? : )

  7. Did you make one for me yet?

  8. Oh so cute. I have a 5 month old niece; I’ll definitely order once you put them in your shop. I could even see middle-schoolers liking them, in that retro-kid, Hello Kitty kinda way. 🙂

  9. Let me know where the show is the weekend of the 25th. I might stop by and get some of those hats.

  10. Those hats are fabulous and soooo cute!

  11. Glad they sell your craft for you. Those would have been extremely long days for you.

    I have to decide which hat I’m going to buy for myself. A hat like that would definitely chase away the winter blues.

  12. I hope I remember to look for these next year, they are so darn cute but sadly being on the other side of the pond its almost summer here so the kiddies would outgrow them 😦
    So So cute tho 🙂

  13. OMG how cute are those? Got any left? I think my sister would love it for her little boy (he’ll be 5 months next month). Thanks!

  14. Ohh, I would love to get one of those for my friend who is due in february. Hell, I’d get one for me too!! 🙂

    How much are they? And how can I order?

Leave a Reply

