What Does This Look Like?

 

 

If you said a pile o’ poop, that’s what I thought, too.  As a matter of fact, every time it gets left out on the floor,  Bill & I shudder a little as we walk by, thinking somebody just left us a little surprise to clean up.  With two kids, two cats, and a dog, it’s not an uncommon occurrence ’round these parts.  What really got me the other day was Maxfield carrying it around as I was coming in the door.  The kid has a good imagination, and will play with stuff like hair clips and rubber bands, but I thought, “Oh, NO!  Things can NOT have gotten so boring that this child is actually playing with fecal matter!!”.

 

 

 

Here’s what it really is:

 

 

Sorry, Chewy.  You look like poop.

 

Have a great weekend everyone!

12 Responses

  1. poop can be Chewy

  2. LOL! too funny!

  3. That is nasty it really does look like poo

  4. Hahaha. Poor Chewy. Although, I’m oh so happy for you that it was Chewy!

  5. Lol…That’s funny..That was my first thought as well. I though why in the world would you take a picture of poop! Lol…

  6. Poor Chewy! Funny, but gross.

    Have a nice weekend.

  7. I really thought it was poo! Yikes. Also have you been keeping up with Project runway? I can’t believe they kicked blane off. He was so funny

  8. That is hysterical!

  9. Poor ole Chewy. One day it may not be Chewy, so be careful!

  10. If I had been drinking something while I read that it would have been spewed all over my computer screen! Hee-hee!

  11. Please explain to me why Chewy has painted toenails…sky blue no less.

    Why not just put a skirt on him? A purse in his hand.

  12. My son has chewy too and that is what I think all the time too….

Leave a Reply

