Project #1 complete…

For the new baby in the family:

…only about a month late.  It’s a little halter top and pants set in a sweet faux-vintage floral & polka dot.  This is a size 6M, but I think it will grow with her…. especially the pants!

If you’re interested in purchasing this set, or something similar, please let me know via comments, as I’m not sure if I’m going to list it on Etsy just yet…  It’s available in sizes NB- 2T (larger sizes are possible, but might need to alter the fabrics and/or pattern a bit).

12 Responses

  1. OH, that’s adorable! I have a new niece coming in May. Please email me details and whether you could possibly make it with a ladybug material (or incorporate ladybugs in there somehow). You’re amazingly talented and I love reading your blog!

  2. Lauren, Thanks for the “a” shirts. As soon as we got home from Carolyn’s today, Allison says to me “Mommy after I take a good nap, can I wear my “a” shirt?” So even my girls are excited about them. Great job & thanks again!

  3. OMG, how adorable.

  4. I LOVE that! It looks great!

  5. I have to have one of those….NB…6M…let me know what size you still have available!

  6. I love LOVE it! I want one for Kelsie….Let me know about it! And I love the print. Like I mentioned to you before I love all the prints you use. 🙂

  7. Oh my gosh, how stinkin’ cute is that?!?

    Let me know when you’re ready to put together your first catalog. I’d love to be your photographer. 🙂

  8. Oh, you are a wizard with that sewing machine!!!!! i’m calling you right now to place an order!!!!

  9. SO CUTE!

  10. Very cute baby set.

  11. That’s beautiful!

    I never get anything sweet like that with three boys!

  12. This is too adorable – I would love this in a size one if you post down to Sydney – Australia – regards Belinda 🙂

Leave a Reply

