Etsy Shop is Open for Business!

Finally!  First, let me say that there are only a few of many things to come listed right now.  Throughout the day & weekend, I will be trying to list more & more…..  I had some photography problems this week, so some items need to be re-shot.  Tomorrow is Mr. Max’s birthday, so we’re also running around with last minute birthday errands as well.  I didn’t forget, though, free gifts to the first week’s orders (starting today) and a giveaway coming early next week!  Thank you for your patience while I work out the bugs, and if you get a chance, check out the shop & let me know what you think!

5 Responses

  1. You have some really cute spring shirts listed! I am hoping that you will do one of the letter shirts, like you have shown on your blog. (hint, hint) I would love to have one for my youngest daughter. And I love the prints that you use!

  2. Your stuff looks GREAT! Congrats on getting the shop up and running!

  3. Your shirts are really nice – great applique.
    1 tip I read about etsy is to stagger your listings so that your items are constantly in the recently added pages 1 & 2 getting you more viewers than you would if they become hidden in pages 100 +
    Another tip was to post on forums to get other sellers interested in your products.
    Good Luck

  4. I ike your etsy profile photo.

  5. Oh! I started to order a bib, but now have to wait for paypal to confirm my bank account. I hope it’s still there!

Leave a Reply

